Scott Murray

Links

CD links
Mobile With A Home www.mwah.biz
Castlesound www.castlesound.co.uk
Amy Geddes www.amygeddes.co.uk
Gica Loening & Jenny Gardner www.funfiddle.co.uk
Sarah McFadyen www.myspace.com/sarahmcfadyenmusic
Sarah Northcott www.hartreemusic.co.uk
Jim Malcolm www.jimmalcolm.com
Martin Green www.lau-music.co.uk
Amy Lord uk.linkedin.com/pub/amy-lord/1b/467/84b
Ruth Kirkpatrick www.storiesallways.com
Michelle Burke www.michelleburkemusic.com
Birnam CD www.birnamcd.com

Organisations and Resources
Music in Scotland www.musicinscotland.com
Kist o Riches www.tobarandualchais.co.uk
Sangstories www.sangstories.webs.com
Scots Language Centre www.scotslanguage.com
TMSA www.tmsa.org.uk
Scots Music Group www.scotsmusic.org
Scottish Folk Music www.scottish-folk-music.com
Scotland's People www.scotlandspeople.gov.uk

 

 

Evenin's Fa - available now
©2012 Scott Murray website by mayfin.